The Omelette Ode

1375301_479646308810103_1660383273_n

That’s an omelette, don’t argue with me.

I never thought I’d go back to this place after that many years, only to realize how much my perception of the world has changed since then. My ego hasn’t shrunk even a little bit, but I suppose I can call myself much more hardened. At least I finally have a vision for this place. My retracting from all social networks demand an outlet of me, and tumblr has proven to be quite inadequate for my own purpose. Thus, I am here once again. As of right now, I have no intention to upgrade to WordPress Premium, so you might keep seeing tons of ads. I do apologize, but I’m not going to do a bloody thing about it.

Who am I you ask? I’m a person on the internet, and in all interests of objectivity, that’s all you really need to know. Fluff isn’t exactly my thing, but I will try my very best to not give a damn.

Welcome, and I sincerely hope you enjoy the brief time you spend here.

3 thoughts on “The Omelette Ode

Leave a Reply

